November 7, 2013

Patterson Companies Second-Quarter Fiscal 2014 Conference Call Scheduled for Thursday, November 21, 2013

ST. PAUL, Minn.--(BUSINESS WIRE)-- Patterson Companies, Inc. (Nasdaq: PDCO), today announced that it will hold its fiscal 2014 second-quarter conference call on Thursday, November 21 at 9 a.m. CT (10 a.m. ET). The company's earnings release will be issued that morning before the market opens.

To access the live webcast, go to the investor relations section of the company's website, www.PattersonCompanies.com.

The second-quarter fiscal 2014 earnings conference call replay will be available beginning at 11 a.m. CT (noon ET) on Thursday, November 21, 2013, through 11 p.m. CT (midnight ET) on Thursday, November 28, 2013. Interested persons may dial 303-590-3030 and provide the Conference ID 4648988, when prompted.

About Patterson Companies, Inc.
Patterson Companies, Inc. is a value-added distributor serving the dental, companion-pet veterinarian and rehabilitation supply markets.
Dental Market
As Patterson's largest business, Patterson Dental provides a virtually complete range of consumable dental products, equipment and software, turnkey digital solutions and value-added services to dentists and dental laboratories throughout North America.
Veterinary Market
Patterson Veterinary is a leading distributor of consumable veterinary supplies, equipment and software, diagnostic products, vaccines and pharmaceuticals to companion-pet veterinary clinics.
Rehabilitation Market
Patterson Medical is the world's leading distributor of rehabilitation supplies and non-wheelchair assistive patient products to the physical and occupational therapy markets. The unit's global customer base includes hospitals, long-term care facilities, clinics and dealers.

Patterson Companies, Inc.
Ann B. Gugino, 651-686-1600
Vice President, Planning & Strategy
or
R. Stephen Armstrong, 651-686-1600
Executive Vice President & CFO

Source: Patterson Companies, Inc.

News Provided by Acquire Media


Close window | Back to top

Copyright 2017 Patterson Companies, Inc.